H3O performing at Café Congo

H3O Jazz Jams support area nonprofits!

Jazz Jams will continue monthly fundraisers in 2022.

In April 2021, H3O began contributing all donations (aka our tips) received during the monthly Jazz Jam. But we decided to step it up a few notches! H3O and Island City Brewing match the total donation — tripling everyone’s contributions.

Thanks to everyone’s generosity, we've donated over $13,000 to local nonprofits! You can nominate your favorite nonprofit organization via our simple online form

Join us in 2022 for another year of Jazz Jams at Island City Brewing

Check with the brewery for details!

Find us on Facebook!

© H3O Jazz Trio  2022